Donhead St. Andrew PCC

Click on the name of each contact to see his/her contact information.

Once the contact details are showing, to send an email to the person from this site, click on the tab marked 'Contact Form', and then fill in the form.

Name Position
Juliet Cooper Churchwarden and Lay Vice Chair
Mark Jeffery Churchwarden
Alistair Stoker Honorary Treasurer
Geoffrey Malone Honorary Secretary
Michael Hockney Chairman, Friends Committee, & Electoral Roll Officer
George Lisle Chairman, Development Committee
Lynda Appleby
Evis Holliman